Senior Management

Principal Mr Greg Roebuck

Deputy Principal Mrs Carol Becroft

Associate Principal Ms Claire Jackson

Administration Staff

Personal Assistant Mrs Thelena Ngatoko

Office Administrator Ms Shannon Hardwick

Library Assistant Mrs Joanne Gardner

Junior School Teachers

New Entrants Matai 9 Ms Claire Jackson (Junior Team Leader and Associate Principal)

Y 1&2 Matai 12 Ms Linda Grant Matai 14 Ms Chloe Stannage Matai 4 Ms Jess O'Sullivan Y 1&2 Matai 3 Mr Jake Lee

Y 1&2 Kowhai Rua Ms Adeleena Lee-Hussien Y 2&3 Kowhai Toru and Wha Ms Anne Verheul and Ms Laura Robertson

Middle School Teachers

Y 3-5 Kahikatea 1, 2, 3, 4 Ms Julie Mana'o (Team Leader), Mrs Kathryn Mildon, Ms Caitlin Paterson and Mrs Margaret Fruean

Senior School Teachers

Y 5&6 Rimu 1a Mrs Kusum Singh (Team Leader)

Y 5&6 Rimu 2 Mr Neelesh Desai

Y 5&6 Rimu 5 Ms Christina Fortes

Y 5&6 Rimu 6 Mrs Leitu Vaega

Oaklynn School Satellite Class

Room 1 Gina Wright

Reading and Special Needs

Piaare Swann (SENCO)

JoAnna Crosby (Special Needs and Garden Group)

Release Teachers

JoAnna Crosby

Lydia Chen

Board of Trustees

Nikki Birchfield, Mark Roach, Juliet Becker, Anne Carey, Cybele Wiren and Jigar Pandya (BOT Chairperson)

Property Officers

Ron Fortes

Rae and Moon Lee