Kia ora e te Whānau and welcome to


We are a Team of New Entrant, Year One, and Year Two children

Home Learning Support

Contact Our Kaiako:

New Entrants

Miss Claire Jackson
Mataī 9

Associate Principal and Junior Syndicates Team Leader

Year 1 and Year 2

Miss Isabel Holm
Mataī 4

Miss Tashayla Fong
Mataī 7

Year 1 and Year 2

Ms Jess O'Sullivan
Mataī 8

Miss Caitlin Paterson
Mataī 12

Year 2 and Year 3
In the 2 storey building on the first floor

Ms Anne Verheul

Mataī 2

Miss Sonal Singh
Mataī 3