Kia ora e te Whānau and welcome to Mataī

We are a Team of New Entrant, Year One, and Year Two children

Contact Our Kaiako:

Ms Claire Jackson

Mataī 9

Associate Principal and Junior Syndicates Team Leader

clairej@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Linda Grant

Mataī 7

lindag@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Laura Robertson

Mataī 11

laurar@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Jess O'Sullivan

Mataī 8

jesso@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Caitlin Paterson

Mataī 12

caitlinp@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Chloe Stannage Mataī 14 - Mataī 14 has relocated to Mataī 4 with relieving teacher Ms Caitlin Flynn

In the 2 storey building on 1st floor (see below)

Ms Ji Gao

Mataī 1

jig@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Anne Verheul

Mataī 2

annev@newlynn.school.nz

Mr Nadeem

Mataī 3

nadeems@newlynn.school.nz