Kia ora e te Whānau and welcome to Mataī

We are a Team of New Entrant, Year One, and Year Two children

Slideshow for Website - Mātai

COVID-19 remote LEARNING

The links below have been created to support your learning at home. Most of the links lead to free websites that can be accessed from anywhere and at anytime.

2019 Term 4 Performances by Mataī

E rere taku poi - Mataī 12 download

I Know A Chicken - Mataī 14 download

Contact Our Kaiako:

Ms Claire Jackson

Mataī 9

Associate Principal and Junior Syndicates Team Leader

clairej@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Linda Grant

Mataī 7

lindag@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Laura Robertson

Mataī 11

laurar@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Chloe Stannage

Mataī 14

chloes@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Jess O'Sullivan

Mataī 8

jesso@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Caitlin Paterson

Mataī 12

caitlinp@newlynn.school.nz

In the 2 storey building on 1st floor (formally Kowhai) is now Mataī

Ms Adeleena Lee-Hussien

Mataī 1

adeleenal@newlynn.school.nz

Ms Anne Verheul

Mataī 2

annev@newlynn.school.nz