Our Staff
Senior Management
 Principal Mr Greg Roebuck
 Deputy PrincipalMrs Carol Becroft 
 Associate PrincipalMs Claire Jackson 
Administration Staff
 Personal Assistant Mrs Thelena Ngatoko
 Office Administrator Ms Shannon Hardwick officeadmin@newlynn.school.nz
 Library Assistant Mrs Joanne Gardner
Junior School Teachers
 New Entrants Room 9 Mrs Jess O'Sullivan
Mrs Anne Verheul
 Y 1/2 Room 7 Ms Linda Grant
 Y 1/2 Learning Studio 14 Ms Natalie Carver
 Y 1/2 Learning Studio 8 Mr Steven de Bruin
 Y 1/2 Room 6 Mrs Rachel Johnson & Nadia Nawaaz
 Y 2/3 Learning Studio 5 Mrs Sharman Davids
Middle School Teachers
 Y 3/4 Room 1a Ms Julie Mana'o (Syndicate Leader)
 Y 3/4 Room 2 Mrs Kathryn Mildon
 Y 3/4 Room 3     Mrs Leitu Vaega
 Y 3/4 Room 4Mr Kayle Riley
Senior School Teachers
 Y 5/6 Room 10Mrs Kusum Singh (Syndicate Leader)
 Y 5/6 Room 11 Mrs Vilas Patel
 Y 5/6 Room 12 Mrs Lisa Pickles
 Y 4/5 Room 13 MrNeelesh Desai 
Oaklynn School Satellite Class
 Room 1 Dianne Killip
Reading and Special Needs
 Mrs Michelle Andrews Mrs Piaare Swann
 Mrs JoAnna Crosby (Special Needs and Garden Group)  
Board of Trustees
 Tracy McMurtrie (Chairperson)
 Heather Hurley
 Jigar Pandya
 Avi Singh
Release Teachers
 Mrs Nadia Nawaaz         Mrs JoAnna Crosby    
 Mrs Rachel Johnson
Property Officers
 Mr Ron Fortes Rae and Moon Lee